Alteros, an Audio-Technica Company

Contact
Alteros

Alteros, an Audio-Technica company, was launched in late 2016 to capitalize on A-T’s years of extensive ultra-wideband (UWB) and RF technology research. Under the direction of President and CTO Jackie Green, Alteros is dedicated to the research, development and sale of innovative technology products, with a special focus on high-end wireless tools for broadcast studios, live audio production, sporting events, theaters and other applications.

Alteros
1100 Campus Drive, Suite 200
Stow, OH 44224

Jacquelynn Green
President & CTO
jagreen@alteros.tech

Bob Green
Executive Vice President, Product Engineering
bgreen@alteros.tech

Brian Fair
Executive Vice President, Digital Engineering
bfair@alteros.tech

Mark Timieski
Design Engineer
mtimieski@alteros.tech

Greg Gribble
Engineering Technician
ggribble@alteros.tech

Chris Henderson
Senior Development Engineer
chenderson@alteros.tech

Dennis Hensley
Senior Mechanical & Development Engineer
dhensley@alteros.tech

Jason Kuzman
Test Engineer
jkuzman@alteros.tech

Chuck Marsh
Mechanical Engineer
cmarsh@alteros.tech

Lynn Van Lowe
Operations Manager
lvanlowe@alteros.tech